Western Cape Players star in Heidi Atkinson Memorial Tournament

Sunday, 08 May 2022 by Brian Paxton

Congratulations to the Western Cape's Pauline van der Vyfer and Rinda Jacobs on winning the 2022 Heidi Atkinson MemorialTournament. Other Western Cape Players who were hot on their heels included Brian Pincus and Jeanne and Wilson McLeod. Well done to all of them.  You can click here to access the results.